I need a job!!

Currently reading:
I need a job!!

Hiya.. I've been applying for graduate jobs left, right and centre. Given the current job market, I've also been looking at 'regular' jobs that my degree will be relevant to. I use the normal recruitment sites, s1jobs.com, totaljobs, milkround, scotcareers etc etc So.. I'm needing some inspiration of different/less known sites

I'm open to work any where in Central Belt of Scotland, and my degree is Hons in Business Management. Finish the course in April, graduation in July & willing to start work as soon after my course is finished!! :) I've applied to more companies that I can mention but if you've got some suggestions of companies as well.... they're all welcome!! :D

Fankoo :cool:

BTW, in the meantime i'm not a student bum... I do have a part time job!!

Last edited:
Join the RAF like me.

If you’re not interested in the Armed Forces you need to try harder send you Cv directly to companies even if they are not looking for work most job websites will have loads off applicants and you can be left in the dark.

I can't get a job :( i've applied for about 100 past few months and no luck :( most companies don't even get back to you to tell your unsuccessful so rude.

xXxXx

some job i went for a while back, as a driver for a vending company, said they were only sending forms out to people who previous exp because 2k people had asked for a form :eek: must be sooo many people getting on about jobs they dont have the time

Hiya.. I've been applying for graduate jobs left, right and centre. Given the current job market, I've also been looking at 'regular' jobs that my degree will be relevant to. I use the normal recruitment sites, s1jobs.com, totaljobs, milkround, scotcareers etc etc So.. I'm needing some inspiration of different/less known sites