Register Login
Save up to 15% with Adrian Flux insurance!
  Home · Search · Member List · Register  

Recent Ads
s-l1605.jpeg
There can be only one....
patches
2CD1EE57-3123-4D36-A7CA-7D7822EDD772.jpeg
FIAT PANDA 4x4 2007
Toshi 975
20200416_1636441.jpg
Genuine Abarth Speedline 14" Wheels
markf
IMG_20210329_152659.jpg
Mk1 Uno Parts Job Lot (5 door)
si1881

 Welcome to the The FIAT Forum - Classifieds!
Search
Recent Ads: last day  last 7 days  last 14 days  all ads
Search:    Type:    Postcode:    Distance (Miles):    

  Category Ads Last Ad Posted
Vehicles For Sale
  FIAT Cars (5 viewing)
From old 500s to brand new Grande Puntos - All models of FIAT cars for sale.
202
Wed May 5, 2021 21:46
  FIAT Commercials 
FIAT workhorses - including Doblos, Ducatos and Scudos.
9
Fri Nov 13, 2020 19:22
  Abarth Cars 
Uber cool 500, GP and of course Evos
6
Sun Feb 14, 2021 12:36
  Others 
All other non-FIAT marques.
7
Sat Apr 24, 2021 09:40
Parts For Sale
  Model Specific (4 viewing)
Parts dedicated to a specific FIAT model.
357
Sun May 2, 2021 13:50
  Styling 
From bumpers to brakelights, anything that involves your car's looks.
13
Fri Nov 20, 2020 09:11
  Tuning (1 viewing)
Anything related to the performance of your car, be it exhausts or cams.
14
Mon Aug 10, 2020 02:57
  Wheels (3 viewing)
Alloys or steelies, normal or low profile and anything else wheel related.
55
Sun May 2, 2021 13:30
  Miscellaneous 
Any parts not covered in the sections above.
18
Thu Feb 25, 2021 18:44
ICE For Sale
  Headunits 
The first stage in an ICE system - including CD, DVD, Cassette, Minidisk and MP3.
1
Mon Mar 2, 2020 05:34
  Speakers 
From the base 2-ways, high end components or all the way up to massive subs for the boot.
1
Tue Sep 22, 2020 20:47
  Miscellaneous 
Anything else ICE related not covered by the sections above.
2
Wed Sep 23, 2020 21:39
Miscellaneous For Sale
  Non Car Related 
Old phone, laptop, refridgerator? If it's not car related, it's in here.
7
Sat Aug 8, 2020 18:16
Wanted
  Cars Wanted 
Put a request out for your perfect motor.
43
Sun Mar 28, 2021 15:17
  Parts Wanted (Model Specific) (3 viewing)
A certain part eluding you?
207
Wed May 5, 2021 21:22
  Parts Wanted (Miscellaneous) 
Generic parts needed?
8
Sun Sep 20, 2020 16:59
  Other Wanted 
Non car stuff you want to get your hands on.
5
Mon Apr 26, 2021 11:38

235,291 Users 955 posted ads
Users browsing the ads: 28 unregistered users