Register Login
Mr FIAT - Your #1 source for vintage car parts
  Home · Search · Member List · Register  

Recent Ads
1DB09D2E-FF44-4B12-BAA6-730944602A34.jpeg
Fiat steering rack? Help identify
Hannahman58
68420363_352877878932936_5734989454330822656_n.jpg
2005 1.2 Panda Eleganza in Blue Metallic
tobyd10
IMG_3209.jpg
Cinquecento/Seicento FIRE 8v Turbo plus Manifold
dedradan92
DSC05934.JPG
Punto HGT Rally car
Liquid Knight II

 Welcome to the The FIAT Forum - Classifieds!
Search
Recent Ads: last day  last 7 days  last 14 days  all ads
Search:    Type:    Postcode:    Distance (Miles):    

  Category Ads Last Ad Posted
Vehicles For Sale
  FIAT Cars (1 viewing)
From old 500s to brand new Grande Puntos - All models of FIAT cars for sale.
149
Sat Apr 4, 2020 17:55
  FIAT Commercials 
FIAT workhorses - including Doblos, Ducatos and Scudos.
7
Mon Jan 20, 2020 17:34
  Abarth Cars 
Uber cool 500, GP and of course Evos
5
Tue Dec 3, 2019 16:55
  Others 
All other non-FIAT marques.
3
Fri May 3, 2019 16:51
Parts For Sale
  Model Specific (4 viewing)
Parts dedicated to a specific FIAT model.
266
Wed Apr 8, 2020 22:55
  Styling 
From bumpers to brakelights, anything that involves your car's looks.
11
Tue Nov 12, 2019 14:00
  Tuning 
Anything related to the performance of your car, be it exhausts or cams.
13
Tue Mar 31, 2020 15:28
  Wheels 
Alloys or steelies, normal or low profile and anything else wheel related.
39
Mon Mar 23, 2020 12:15
  Miscellaneous 
Any parts not covered in the sections above.
15
Tue Apr 7, 2020 20:43
ICE For Sale
  Headunits 
The first stage in an ICE system - including CD, DVD, Cassette, Minidisk and MP3.
1
Mon Mar 2, 2020 05:34
  Miscellaneous 
Anything else ICE related not covered by the sections above.
1
Wed Nov 27, 2019 15:54
Miscellaneous For Sale
  Non Car Related 
Old phone, laptop, refridgerator? If it's not car related, it's in here.
3
Mon Apr 8, 2019 21:46
Wanted
  Cars Wanted 
Put a request out for your perfect motor.
24
Sun Mar 29, 2020 02:09
  Parts Wanted (Model Specific) (2 viewing)
A certain part eluding you?
165
Mon Mar 23, 2020 11:11
  Parts Wanted (Miscellaneous) 
Generic parts needed?
6
Wed May 22, 2019 17:40
  Other Wanted 
Non car stuff you want to get your hands on.
3
Sat Feb 8, 2020 15:43

225,782 Users 711 posted ads
Users browsing the ads: 9 unregistered users