Styling Alloy wheels!

Currently reading:
Styling Alloy wheels!

george2596

Hi everyone,

Needing some help with regards to alloys! I have a 57 Plate Fiat Panda which I've had for nearly a year. As I can't afford to change my car, I'm wanting to make a few modifications, like the alloy wheels, as I currently have steel ones, which look hideous.

I have found a set of 4 Fiat alloys but they are 14inch ones, where I as I have 13inch steel ones on my Panda at the moment. Does that mean that I can't fit these to my car due to size difference, even though I've seen other pandas around, same as mine, with the alloys that I'm looking at buying. As you can probably tell, I'm not very good with explanations haha! [emoji23]

I don't want to pay nearly £250 for alloys, and find that they won't fit haha!

Thanks!

When you say Fiat alloys, are they the Panda type? Or are they from another model? Punto alloys may fit, someone will know.

IMG_0934.JPG

This type of alloy wheel! :)

They look like the right ones for a Panda.
The circumference is almost identical to the 13" steel when fitted with standard sizes as the tyre for the alloy is lower profile.
Make sure you get a full set of centre caps - they are surprisingly hard to get and not cheap.

This post contains affiliate links which may earn a commission at no additional cost to you.
They look like the right ones for a Panda.
The circumference is almost identical to the 13" steel when fitted with standard sizes as the tyre for the alloy is lower profile.
Make sure you get a full set of centre caps - they are surprisingly hard to get and not cheap.

Yeah haha, I've seen the prices of them on eBay [emoji32]

If they are off an Panda then your fine. Think tyre size is 175/65/14

Oh good, just wondered as the ones I have are 13" but the one in the picture is in fact a 14" one! Always good to check haha

If they are off an Panda then your fine. Think tyre size is 175/65/14