Off Topic New remote keys for MK2/MK2b Puntos

Currently reading:
Off Topic New remote keys for MK2/MK2b Puntos

Well I took the plunge and signed up as a trader on the forum.
So I can now offer a bit of what I do for a living on the forum.
Which if it wasn't obvious from the title is keys. Remote or non
remote for any mk2/2b Punto (as well as most other things) My
remotes look different to the remotes Fiat originally supplied for
the 2/2b. But as a bonus they can be used with all the replacement
covers Fiat make for the later models.

Couple of pictures. Single button remote on the left that replaces the fixed blade remotes and three button
remote that replaces the flip remote from some of the higher
Spec models.

Attachments

• image.jpeg
    image.jpeg
    1.6 MB · Views: 53
Okay, so for those of us with only one working key how do we go about acquiring a second / third etc?

You presumably need our working key to copy? I assume you do mail order?

Price? Website or direct through the forum?

No I don't need a key to copy but I do need access to the car. Or I can program a new key by return post. But need the body computer for this.
If you take I look at the traders section all my contact details are there. Although my website is down at the moment.

Tim

No I don't need a key to copy but I do need access to the car. Or I can program a new key by return post. But need the body computer for this.
If you take I look at the traders section all my contact details are there. Although my website is down at the moment.

Tim
Hi.
Does your service only apply to remote control keys or manual ones as well?