Styling My GP 1.3 MJET Progress

Currently reading:
Styling My GP 1.3 MJET Progress

ianal09

Saving up for parts :(
This is my 2 month old Grande Punto Design bought it in a dealer. Not really BRAND NEW, It's my first time driving a Grande Punto and to Fiat line. So here is few pics of it.

IMG_0806.JPG

IMG_0807.JPG

Current
Back window Tinted 25%
Brake Calliper Sprayed with pimp violet
De-punto'd
Change gear knob (Photos will be upload soon)
Sprayed door handle with car colour code
Xenon look headlights
:slayer:

Future/Plan
Smoked rear lights (Don't know where to get the spray though)
Front vinyl
Front grill debadge
Side skirts (Don't know where to get either)(y)
Carbon fibre roof vinyl
Subwoofer and Amplifier
Bucket seat (really want this for this car)(y)
Coilovers or Spring(40mm)
Rear Spoiler (as mine doesn't have one)
Custom rear Fiat badge

Exhaust and induction kit Forge system ( Still confused whether to get them ):bang:

Im trying to get 17 inch alloy with matte black spokes. I'm still trying to bid and will do for the next 48 hours. So far i got those 15 inch alloy wheel :cry: with pimp violet that surrounds it. BTW I'm trying to stick with my pimp violet theme for alloys just and callipers. :slayer:

and ooh pictures will be upload ASAP :yum:

Suggestion are welcome :D

Last edited:
not much tbh got the debugged grill but haven't got any photos of it yet, the alloys is coming and would upload as soon as i got it, was hoping to get eibach sport line suspension but couldn't afford it just now due to me moving out the house, LOL

i think its 70BHP not sure but i've seen (Grande Punto 1.3 MJET 70) in the driver side so i guess its 70 ? Ill say ATM

Last edited:
i'd probably say 90 due to that fact that the way it response with my throttle is very impressive, me no geek in cars but LOL i think its 90

Soo finally i got my alloys 17" this time :) so happy with it but i have a problem regarding with the alloy,
IMG_10361.jpg