Technical 2008 Doblo 1.9 Diesel need wiring Colours for Window

Currently reading:
Technical 2008 Doblo 1.9 Diesel need wiring Colours for Window

Morry1944

Hi Folks, Just joined so I am a Newbie To Fiats as well as this Forum and at 78 years its fun to be a newbie again and I have posted my query in the Newbie section instead of the Doblo area, sorry, so I'll repeat it here...
I've just bought a 2008 High roof Doblo 1.9 Diesel which has been converted to a campervan but I'm reconverting it as I didn't like the Rock n Roll seat setup so I'm changing it to side pull out seats and generally fixing it up as it is a bit sad.
However my problem is the previous owner had pulled the wiring out of the passenger side electric window connector and I would like some kind person to take a pic of the wiring in their Doblo if they have the same model so that I can reconnect a new switch in the correct order.
This is a picture showing my colour codes and sequence which is not correct as I am guessing but I dont want to reverse polarity and blow the switch. Can someone take a pic for me please same as attached but in the right sequence............
Thanks guys,
Morry

Attachments

• Doblo pass Window.jpg
    Doblo pass Window.jpg
    465.1 KB · Views: 108
Hi,
Photo from my Doblo attached, different coloured wires.

Cheers

Ron

Switch.JPG