What does everyone do?

Currently reading:
What does everyone do?

Purely out of interest...

Im an Apprentice Survival Equipment Fitter
This involves sitting on the computer all day and occasionally packing a liferaft/parachute for the red arrows :cool:

what does everyone else do?

Purely out of interest...

Im an Apprentice Survival Equipment Fitter
This involves sitting on the computer all day and occasionally packing a liferaft/parachute for the red arrows :cool:

what does everyone else do?

trainee Assistant Manager & Bar Licensee...

basically, im been trained to run the bar for when the manager f***s off...

I take it your based at RAF Scampton then? :D My dad used to be based at Linton & Waddington :D (hence the free tickets for the air show i mentioned before..)

Log and allocate fault calls for public safety contracts (Police, Fire, Ambulance, Coastguard, RNLI, Immigration, HM Prison service and a few outside contractors like Travel West Midlands and even a few taxi companies) for any faults on their radio system or mobile data terminals.

Currently work at Tescos in the petrol station, and for the Police on a voluntary basis, but aim is to join the Army, hopefully I can start my application soon!

Im a Full time ****ing legend. Fact.

But im not big headed about it and pretend that i need more from life than that fact, and sometimes even manage to mingle with average people. When i do i am a Graphic Designer by day. Then weekends im starting to learn Car Audio, tracker fitting etc etc at a professional level. Im hoping that one day it will be a hobby that i can make pay a few bills.