Boy Racer? Or conservative driver?

Currently reading:
Boy Racer? Or conservative driver?

Im a bit of both at the lights if theres a chav i boot it, but like a few others i do a bit of motorway driving so i tend to cruise at around 75mph but then i have a mad 5 minutes and floor it!!

I dont mind the middle laners its the ****s in the outside lane i cant stand!! im talking bout the ones who are just slightly faster than those who r in the middle lane so it takes em ages to get past!!! I ususally undertake them, done that a couple of times including a bravo full of women!!

Ive also smoked a punto on the m62 - Literally!!! Its engone started to smoke as it tried to out accelerate me!!! the last i saw of it was with its hazard lights on pulling into the hard shoulder!! :D

I'm a conservative driver round town, give way, stick to the speed limits etc. but once I'm out of town then I put the foot down where safe. There are a lot of very slow drivers round here so I tend to tailgate them if I have a good view of the road ahead, have also been known to speed and undertake on the motorway. My car will never be advertised 'one careful lady driver' :eek:.

Always stick to 30 or 40mph limits for obvious reasons. Also, a friend of mine knocked a girl over. Luckily he was doing 25mph at the time after just pulling out of a junction, but the fuzz treated him like scum and were ready to throw th book. I never want to feel the way he did, even once the fuzz cleared him.

Generally conservative but it is nice to dip into the dark-side of the JTD every now and then. Need my license for work so I can't really risk it, but it is nice to put your foot down and leave the odd pikey looking for a gear to catch-up when they appear to have a box full of neutrals :rolleyes:

Nino_1975 said:
So how come 3 in one year? :confused:

One gearbox ****ed up on me, bearings had gone, and drive shaft popped out

second one to do with break ins ( bad body damage) and front suspension bursting