Volvo C30...

Currently reading:
Volvo C30...

Ninja59

Angel:Mum of the *****
just after some general ops on what people think as its another possible if i were not to go for a grande t-jet

1.6 R Design in white,
winter pack and xenons
BLIS and power fold mirrors
keyless entry

i know it would be abit slower...than the t-jet

TIA...for your ops :) i know i might be hated for posting this....:devil:

If I wasnt a poor uni student, I would have a C30 already, albeit the T5 model ;)
I like the interior, seats are comfortable and the climate control is idiotproof in its operation.
That said, its a fwd car, and theyre arent very popular over here....
Oh yeah, its a couple of years since I actually sat in one too...

i would like the T5 but a)cannot afford the insurance,fuel or the actual cost of the car...

i'm a student...and in abit might be driving either the GP t-jet or the C30 it would appear....

i really like them, had one for a week (although it was the diesel) and it was brilliant. You have to get a R design though, and its got to be white or black if you dont want it to look crap ;)

can get some good prices on them aswell now

my brother has 1 on order.

brand new,came to just over 13k with the scrapage scheme as volvo was offering 4.500 off with the scrapage.absolute bargain.

hes orderd a 1.6 r design diesel in white. the leather seats are best seats ive sat in. cant wait til he gets it in october.

its a excellent alternative to a audi a3 or bmw 1 series or golf i think.rarer, better value for money and rarer in my oppinion.

Last edited:
Back end looks like Kermit the frog, if you can get over that rear it is a great car but agree with Stu it is a tad on the boring side