General Stilo 1.6 Misfire and other anomalies?????

Currently reading:
General Stilo 1.6 Misfire and other anomalies?????

Depressed

Hello - I'm a relative newbie. Have corresponed with some regular messagers regarding my Stilo 1.6 (under the "Map Sensor for fiat stilo" thread). I thought I'd solved my problem, but it has reoccured and I'm wondering whether you can provide any further suggestions.

Here we go:
Car had been playing up and running rough and finally conked out. Engine Failure message. Map sensor fault diagnosed (code P0105). Took car for service.
Map Sensor arm, wiring and plug all found OK.
Drove car home - still felt rough, but better than before.
Next day - engine fault light comes on again. Diagnosis: Misfire no 2 detected. Checked coils and plugs, no faults found. Reassembed. Misfire no longer there. Suspect injector faul, refer to main dealer.
Took car to Main Dealer. Carried out diagnostics. changed spark plugs. cleaned throttle body.
Drove car home - 2 miles - all fine.
Next day drove 2 miles and Engine Fault light came on; misfire.
Took car back to main dealer. Fault codes P0300, etc. for Random cylinder failure and ignition coil failure on 1, 3 & 4. Dealer suggests changing coil packs and replacing all 4 injector rails.
We couldn't afford for the Dealer to do the coil packs so brought the car home and bought our own coils (from shop4parts) and have changed all 4 coils.
We still have the engine fault light.
(We also added grease lightening to our fuel and we've had a new exhaust fitted.)

We have not replaced the injector rails yet as the price quoted by the Main Dealer is out of this world (i.e. they charge 105quid per hour for labour!!!!)

My questions are:

Will replacing the injector rails solve our problems (has anyone found this to be the solution)?

I am getting some contact cleaner; which plugs/pins should I be cleaning?

Is there anything else at all I've missed?