Seicento My Seicento

Currently reading:
Seicento My Seicento

bassy-alex

Bassist Extraordinaire
Right, ive been on here for quite a bit now, so thought i should post some pics of what my cars looking like!

Its a 2001 Sei sporting. My brother had it before me, its a very long winded story, but basically we ended up doing a straight swap of our cars. I wanted a sei after borrowing my dads Seicento schumacher for a month or two, and absolutley loving the car!!!

Anyway, heres some pics (its very dirty in most of the pics :eek: )....

Nice and clean but pre spoiler....

It started of a standard sporting, but over the past couple of months ive added the abarth skirts and spoiler. My bro put the Mile Miglia wheels on whilst he had the car, and they look awesome! They do rub a bit at the back (when someone sits in the back and a bump etc...), but look great. Im kinda looking at changing them tho :( , cos im a bassist and they rub sometimes with my gear in the back, and in the future want to lower it - trouble is im a student and wheels are expensive, so if anyone wants to trade gimme a PM!

Ive got a punto GT brake upgrade to go on, and have already got an airfilter (yes... a K&N:eek: ) and a strutbrace. In the future i want to lower it (properly with shocks and springs) change the wheels (only for practicality) and get the brakes on.

Opinions?!?

Yeah :eek:

Its gonna be a biggy tho.... i reckon it might be easist to put a spi front bumper on, shame it dosent look as good as the mpi. Ive not really decided what im gonna do about it, but its the next thing im gonna be doing....

Cheers!

why are you changing the wheels if you are putting GT brakes on? Surely you would still get the same rubbing problem as you need 14'' for GT brakes???