Punto (Mk2/2b) My Punto mk2b (loads of pics)

Currently reading:
Punto (Mk2/2b) My Punto mk2b (loads of pics)

Hey all, newbie here. Im Simon from sunny Dundee
This is my 2005 Mk2b- My baby and i love it;)
I suppose i'm a Fiataholic, as are my family.

We have had an Uno turbo, 3 Tipo's, a Seicento, 3 Punto's and a Stilo
CAR SPECIFICATION:

Model : Fiat Punto Active Sport 3door
Engine Size : 1.2 8v
Year : 2005
Colour : Doo Wop turquoise (Quite rare just now)

ENGINE MODIFICATIONS :

Custom stainless steel twin exhaust

STYLING MODIFICATIONS:

INTERIOR:
Silver painted speedo surround
Abarth pedals
Abarth Mats

EXTERNAL:

Colour coded door Mirrors
Black Vinyl pillars with Abarth badges
Door handles and rubbing strips colour coded
Punto and Active Sport badges removed
Light smoke tinted windows all round with all window stickers removed
SuperBlue headlight bulbs and sidelights
Black Aluminium ariel

CHASSIS:

lowered 35mm
17" Kei Racing Force 8 alloys with 205/40R17 rubber

ICE:

Kenwood CD/MP3 player
Upgraded Alpine door and rear speakers

Pics (loads of them)...................
000_0018.jpg

000_0016.jpg

Newwheels2.jpg

Newwheels3.jpg

Newwheels4.jpg

Fullsize2.jpg

Fullsize3.jpg

000_0193.jpg

DSC00111.jpg

DSC00013.jpg

DSC00012.jpg

DSC00009.jpg

DSC00008.jpg

This is my old Mk1 Punto as well- a 1998 1.2 16v 85SX (my first car)
skirtsspoilerdebadged.jpg

colourcoded.jpg

Im also Admin on www.fiat-scotland.com, so pop over and say hello(y)

the mk2 b looks ace m8, stubble modifications are the best in my opinion - its set off a treat but dosent scream for alot of attention (or dosent look chavish lol! is what im basically saying..)

The colour looks ace, never seen that one before! Bu ive gota say, i would have choosen the same (y)

isn't it slower than the 1.2 16v you had for you first car, would be my only gripe :eek: (HGT fan all the way :rolleyes: )