Tinting lights gone wrong

Currently reading:
Tinting lights gone wrong

Vladdy

hello im new to this.. earlyer this week i tinted my lights with savage paint for tinting lights black and i used all of my can to get this result, compare to the other photos of other puntos i saw, mine just slightly darker i done it 1 coat then waited 20 minutes then another.. hardly any result.. so i been doin it since 4 till about 12 this way then i had to put my lights back on for next day.. came home from college took it off thoght i put more over it used all of the can straight away as it was doing my head in! :bang:
used most of the can then waited for an hour put the rest of it on waited till it dries next day.. got left witht that lol

as you see i put two pictures before and two after car a bit dirty but oh well lol

Attachments

• DSC02590.JPG
    DSC02590.JPG
    393.2 KB · Views: 16
  • DSC02591.JPG
    DSC02591.JPG
    350.2 KB · Views: 14
  • Photo0870.jpg
    Photo0870.jpg
    1.1 MB · Views: 18
  • Photo0871.jpg
    Photo0871.jpg
    987.8 KB · Views: 15
hmm interesting and fly eye kits are good for front lights coz there legal but up close dont look as good have a honey comb effect so might aswell use spray on the back seeing as it produces better results and is legal on the back

as for it comeing out like that i dont know

how far away did you have the can when spraying

You'll be better off with the fly eye kits than a spray can?

And I havent done mine. Don't want the rears done, only the fronts.
And for that Ive bought the Kit.

Also it is legal on both front and back ?

You'll be better off with the fly eye kits than a spray can?

And I havent done mine. Don't want the rears done, only the fronts.
And for that Ive bought the Kit.

Also it is legal on both front and back ?

spray isnt legal on the front

spray produces better results then fly eye kits imo

ohh, I thought you meant the kit.