my new project

Currently reading:
my new project

surreylad20

hi i have been working for the last six months i did have a punto which i blow up lol so heres a few pics tell me wat ya think

Oh my god! :eek:

needing downforce with a 2.0 redtop going in?

what a terrible car! If you are returning it to standard i will forgive you

first question is why?, its a nova...... not a great start!.

The colour is okay i will admit, dehandled doors are well done and i quite like the single wiper, HOWEVER, the wheels dont suit the car and look oversized, the back lights look hideous, the side skirts look as though they have snapped and been glued crudley together, the spoiler is a total joke, surely? please tell me you didnt put that on there?:bang:

The front bumper is revolting, looks like its melted and been stretched, the mesh is rubbish, it looks cheap, the fuel cap is silly, the bonnet vents are far, far too big imo, the exhaust looks like a scaffold poll, rear number plate looks daft hanging off like that, the front looks stupid stuck in the airdam of the stupid front bumper in front of hideous mesh.

Its a hideous chavvy eyesore tbh.

However, you have a nice bucket and a decent collection of tools (y)

Last edited:
Its a hideous chavvy eyesore tbh.

I have to agree. Sorry to the OP, but if you take most stereotyped Chav modifications it's on your car. B*rryBoys.co.uk would have a field day with it that's for sure. And that rear spoiler... looks like a plastic bench seat has been ripped out of McDonalds (probably where the car spent most of its life :rolleyes:) and stuck on your roof!

I can see the appeal of a discreetly done up Nova with a 2.0 litre redtop to make a sleeper, but yours has all the subtlety of a male stripper in a feminist lesbian meeting. If it floats your boat then fine, but don't expect everyone else to approve!

However, you have a nice bucket and a decent collection of tools (y)

:ROFLMAO: