General What Insurnace u got mate

Currently reading:
General What Insurnace u got mate

Coshstar

I got a punto sx 70 turbo deseil and my insurance quates at like 2 grand cheapest with a tracker :| which i aint even got .. so just asking wot are good company and dat and what other punto drivers have and how u get it at shuch a good quote im a young driver see 1.6 ! buts despite that its desile which drivers like a beatyful taxi

Punto 1.6 Turbo

desile :) It's diesel mate, after the geezer that invented it :p

Anyway with Tesco on a 1.1 55, less than one years license but now 1 years no claims. £575 TPFT. I'm 20.

Spirito di Punto | M-reg 55SX, black, 5dr. Clear repeaters. Remote locking fitted, no light confirmation yet though - need relay fitted

not a punto but on my cinq im with halifax insurance who gave me a discount because im a bank of scotland customer and no one on the market could get close.although with my NCB were in different price brackets £220 fully comp:I 7 years NCB and older than 20

Custard boy the man who loves the man from Creative

I found direct line cheepest and they had less axcess than others, you can get an online quote from them don't cost nothing, you can also change the quote around add or subtract excesses, breakdown cover, uninsured loss cover, hire car if you crash, if you can live with out the extras, and have large volentry axcess you can get the quote quite low.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Please do not Email or PM me asking for support. Post on the forums instead. Your reply may help someone else. Thank you

try www.endsleigh.co.uk
you out your pnone number in they ring you and can give you a cheaper quote. and they give students a discount too [^]
also do pass pluss, that brings your quotes down.
im currently paying £850 fully comp 1year ncb with norwich union on my cinq

Chris