Technical Tailgates of panda active and panda dynamic

Currently reading:
Technical Tailgates of panda active and panda dynamic

parky71

Hi i'm actually new to the site, i normally join a car forum to do with what ever car i have at that moment in time
as i am an ex mechanic and tend to do most stuff myself on my own cars.
Basically i'm wondering if anybody can help us. i'm trying to eye up a tailgate for a 2010 panda active. i found a chap online with one in the same colour as mine.
his is a 2004 panda dynamic. now we have swapped photos and we both agree , it does seem the same car body wise. does any body know if the tailgates are the same for these cars.
The guy is a few hours drive away and i just wanted to make 100% its correct.

Hi i'm actually new to the site, i normally join a car forum to do with what ever car i have at that moment in time
as i am an ex mechanic and tend to do most stuff myself on my own cars.
Basically i'm wondering if anybody can help us. i'm trying to eye up a tailgate for a 2010 panda active. i found a chap online with one in the same colour as mine.
his is a 2004 panda dynamic. now we have swapped photos and we both agree , it does seem the same car body wise. does any body know if the tailgates are the same for these cars.
The guy is a few hours drive away and i just wanted to make 100% its correct.
Post the photos on here…important bit is to make sure all the wiring is the same, I put a dynamic tailgate on my old cross and had to swap all the internals…unfortunately I also had to run the wiring as the scrappers cut it off with no slack and it’s a major PITA job

Post the photos on here…important bit is to make sure all the wiring is the same, I put a dynamic tailgate on my old cross and had to swap all the internals…unfortunately I also had to run the wiring as the scrappers cut it off with no slack and it’s a major PITA job