Styling Punto Gt wheels!!

Currently reading:
Styling Punto Gt wheels!!

Can't say i'm an expert on this but had PGT wheels on my old sei. I ran it with 15mm hubcentrics all round which i admit is not correct on the back but the wheels looked better spaced a bit more and they were perfectly in the arches all above board and legal, and no scrubbage even at high cornering speeds with people in the car (wasn't lowered, and ran continental 185's).

Also the spacers i bought came as fiat hubcentrics (with holes for the locating screw on the hub) and with bolts to fit.. Will try find out where they came from, seem to remember thinking they were cheap enough at the time.

edit: from here they were http://www.performancefx.net/wshome.htm (£30.80 for 2 hubcentric spacers including lonfer bolts)

hope this helps

Last edited:
cheers for that. i had a quick look on that link. they have good prices!
well i plan to get the wheels re-balanced and have the weights put on the rim where they should be... hopefully that wont cost too much... my best mate works at a bmw garage :)

finally a decent pic for you ming. gave the little one a quick wash and snapped some pics. shows the newly removed bumpstrips aswell :D

DCFC0004-1.jpg

finally a decent pic for you ming. gave the little one a quick wash and snapped some pics. shows the newly removed bumpstrips aswell :D

DCFC0004-1.jpg

Looks good :)
Now all you need is a rear abarth bumper, skirts and a splitter for the front (y)

How does she feel to drive with them on? - what's the body roll like?

Looks good :)
Now all you need is a rear abarth bumper, skirts and a splitter for the front (y)

How does she feel to drive with them on? - what's the body roll like?