Back_View_Edittt.jpg

Punto (Mk2/2b) My MK2 5 Door Thread :)

Introduction

Right guys, here she is.....

Haha, looking to go for subtleee mods, and nothing that is going to raise my insurance too much..

Im new to cars and almost everything about them.. anyway, heres a few pics.. ignore my dad.. :bang:

Mods i want to do so far are:
Smoked Rear Lights.
Smoked side Repeaters.
Refurb my BK alloys, get them either standard alloy color, or white?
Focus Induction Kit.
Full I.C.E install.
De-badge the Fiat logo on the back.
De side strip (Attempted this, complete fail, just got the long task of getting the glue stuff off now).
Smarten up under the bonnet.
Angel Eyes.
Black Sunstrip.
Aero wipers.
Wind Deflectors.
Possibly some sporting sideskirts, as i cant afford abarth ones :(

Front_View_Edittt.jpg

Back_View_Edittt.jpg

DSC015341.JPG

Let me know what you think guys. Oh and the car needs a wash, just been pouring here for ages, so im not going to bother, until it clears up a tad..

DSC015292.JPG

Ok, heres under the bonnet, not happy with thiss. i want it too look nice under here, not bothered with performance gains, just think it looks a bit crap atm.. any suggestions welcome....

Not sure if the photos came out ok..?

Thanks,
Tom
i cant really lower it, because of speed bumps round here are like hills.... And my dad is yet to get my half of the drive smoothed into a slope, so i have a fair drop there.

Have you got a link to the correct induction kit?

And possibly a photo of a laguna splitter fitted!, i like the sound of them :)

Tints are on the cards, just depends, i wouldnt go limo black, id want it to blend into the car..

sporting spoiler is defo on the list now, just depends how much it will be to get it sprayed..

**EDIT**

also what is the easiest way to clean uner the bonnet, just scrub all of the indiviual pieces?

Last edited: