General elearn for grande abarth

tzagasdog

New member
Joined
Mar 23, 2008
Messages
95
Does anyone know where to find the elearn program for grande punto abarth (2008)?
 

iancookie

New member
Joined
Aug 3, 2010
Messages
479
torrent it, it took me a while to find the standard fiat one but it'll be floating about somewhere
 

aurick86

Well-known member
Joined
Sep 14, 2009
Messages
2,068
Location
Bucharest
I've never seen one.
Just use the regular eLearn for the GP and when you need anything particular to the t-jet use one form the Bravo.

It's not great ... but you'll at least have some torques and procedures.
 

Eklipze3k

No strings on me
Staff member
Joined
Nov 18, 2007
Messages
18,363
Location
Huddersfield
As above, fairly sure there's nothing Abarth specific out there. The GP one will cover everything mechanical, and should cover the engine as there is a T-Jet Grande too.
 

Raaj

New member
Joined
Oct 21, 2015
Messages
15
I've never seen one.
Just use the regular eLearn for the GP and when you need anything particular to the t-jet use one form the Bravo.

It's not great ... but you'll at least have some torques and procedures.


Thank You. Can you share Bravo eLearn download link?


As above, fairly sure there's nothing Abarth specific out there. The GP one will cover everything mechanical, and should cover the engine as there is a T-Jet Grande too.


There's one Abarth specific atleast I saw one link in Ebay which is unfortunately listed out.



BTW, my problem is, Indian Abarths doesn't have Cruise Control. So, I imported one combination switch from Italy. But it turned out as not compatible with Indian Abarths. We needed 18 pin combination switch where as Eurospec ones are 12 pin ones. Is there anyway, we can fix it?



If there's any proper forum to discuss it, please direct me there.



Thanks in advance.
 

anyzunstudios

Grande Punto "FastLine"
Joined
Aug 17, 2016
Messages
181
Location
Spain
Thank You. Can you share Bravo eLearn download link?





There's one Abarth specific atleast I saw one link in Ebay which is unfortunately listed out.



BTW, my problem is, Indian Abarths doesn't have Cruise Control. So, I imported one combination switch from Italy. But it turned out as not compatible with Indian Abarths. We needed 18 pin combination switch where as Eurospec ones are 12 pin ones. Is there anyway, we can fix it?



If there's any proper forum to discuss it, please direct me there.



Thanks in advance.

As far as I know, pin 8 from "combination switch" to pin 41 of car's Body Computer. That is why I did on my GP (not abarth)
 

Bernievarian

New member
Joined
Jan 15, 2017
Messages
2,994
Seems like our frine from India has a different BCM Julio so probably not the same pin# and even maybe no cruise-control provision …

BRs, Bernie
 
Top