Driving styles??

Currently reading:
Driving styles??

Steely

Dislikeskeyboardwarriors
Right just a quick one really as im sure its not just me!

Does anyone get those days where you just drive like a complete 8r$e??

Just been to get a new pair of Adidas Stan Smiths and TBH on the drive there and back seemed to annoy every other driver on the road !!

Not like me at all lol

strange(n)

Last edited:
Right just a quick one really as im sure its not just me!

Does anyone get those days where you just drive like a complete 8r??

Just been to get a new pair of Adidas Stan Smiths and TBH on the drive there and back seemed to annoy every other driver on the road !!

Not like me at all lol

strange(n)

yeah i was in that "redline everywhere" mood yesterday, im normally a really sensible driver

I used to be a fairly aggresive driver but a guy in a discovery took offense one day and i decided considering you never know whether or not the driver of the other car is mentally unstable or carrying an offensive weapon perhaps it wasn't wise.....Although I guess I must be a fairly fast driver generally as I cannot actually remember the last time I was overtaken on anything other than a motorway actually, i tell a lie new Bmw M3 hartside pass, as he rounded the blind corner behind me on the wrong side of the road with his head lights on i thought hmm I let this guy past i'd rather not be involved in his accident.

TBH i used to drive like a w4nker, doing really stupid things. now i drive a lot more sensibly, but put the foot down now and again :D

(its strange, how a commute changes your views and attitudes when driving)

dont get me started on stupid driving, my mate nearly killed us both last night. cumbrians look out for a flying scottsman in an old black clio (n)

yeah, I totally agree. you never know who is in the other car.... I tend to use the car to unleash things TBH,