Seicento Newbie here..

Currently reading:
Seicento Newbie here..

Valentixo

Greetings to all from Portugal, just got a 2000 Fiat Seicento Sport Abarth in red colour :devil: , doing some repairs at the moment in the electrical part but nothin serious. Hope to find here all help I need with the more experienced users :worship:.
Kind regards to all! (y)

Attachments

• 4889762277-fiat-seicento-sport-abarth.jpg
    4889762277-fiat-seicento-sport-abarth.jpg
    196 KB · Views: 521
  • 4539913527-fiat-seicento-sport-abarth.jpg
    4539913527-fiat-seicento-sport-abarth.jpg
    115.5 KB · Views: 469
  • 4883518786-fiat-seicento-sport-abarth.jpg
    4883518786-fiat-seicento-sport-abarth.jpg
    165.1 KB · Views: 435
Nice one. Anything you need, just ask. I'll be glad to help if i can.

What tires do you have on? 175/50 R14 are not easy to find ( I think Sonar is the only one that still produce these )

Nice one. Anything you need, just ask. I'll be glad to help if i can.

Thanks!(y)

What tires do you have on? 175/50 R14 are not easy to find ( I think Sonar is the only one that still produce these )

Yes I have that size,I think they are Maxxis (?) not sure ,must check out. :confused:

Now Im aware that is dificult to find tyres in that size,also read that the Sonars are not a good or a safe tyre. So whats the better solution for that?
Change wheel and tyres size ? Or can I fit other tyre size on the 14 wheels ?

Last edited:
Thanks, as I already had a heating almost problem( I stoped in time) and because here is very hot in summer, I was wondering what can I do to upgrade the cooling system?
Already ordered a water temperature gauge.

I don't think you can do much. I've installed an water temp sensor and cleaned the radiator. On mine temperature it's around 110. When I stop I always stop the engine. I've talked to a guy that made a hole somewhere and fixed the temperature problem but I didn't asked where ?.